235 Professionnels | 88 Organisations

About

TUTTIMUNDI is a Swiss not-for-profit organization that provides a platform for volunteer professionals and organizations with a limited budget to independently connect. Registration and use of the platform are completely free to encourage more collaboration for the creation of communication tools.

TUTTIMUNDI was created by communication professionals who wish to use their expertise to make a real contribution to humanitarian, social or environmental organizations around the world. On one side, the volunteer’s skills enable organizations carrying out essential activities on the ground to make themselves known and to continue their mission, while on the other side, it enables professionals to engage their expertise in a project that has meaning and that is making a positive change. By facilitating this collaboration, TUTTIMUNDI also wishes to educate the organizations about the specificity of each type of work and the added value of quality communications.

TUTTIMUNDI presents itself as an alternative for non-profit organizations with an annual budget of less than 500’000 chf/$/€. TUTTIMUNDI encourages organizations to become self-reliant and develop a budget for communication.

TUTTIMUNDI provides instructions on the site about how to prepare for the collaborative work in order to facilitate positive engagement between the organizations and professionals, as well as the smooth running of the projects.

  • General terms of use

    Preamble

    Any person using or viewing information, software or documents on the website of TUTTIMUNDI expressly accepts all of the following conditions.

    Competition and coherence

    In order to avoid competition between volunteer professionals, and be coherent in the development of communication tools, organizations are to commit to working with a single professional for the creation of their communication tools. It is therefore requested to untick that tools are wanted as soon as a collaboration commences. Once the collaboration has been completed, requests for assistance may recommence.

    Offer and guarantee exclusion

    These web pages are designed to inform and encourage collaborations and do not represent an offer in the legal sense of the term. The information provided is in principle current and complete. TUTTIMUNDI, however, cannot guarantee that any content, software or documents provided by users on its site are updated, complete and error-free.

    Liability

    TUTTIMUNDI is not liable for the reliability or the accuracy of the information, statements, opinions, advice or data contained in the interactive portions of the site. Users undertake not to commit any action that is illegal, illicit or contrary to morals, in particular to not publish, display, distribute, or disseminate dishonourable, obscene, indecent or otherwise unlawful material or information. TUTTIMUNDI reserves the absolute right to remove any material deemed inappropriate on its site without informing the user prior to this occuring.

    Data protection and security

    Users of the website agree to submit personal information at their own risk. TUTTIMUNDI strives to maintain confidentiality and protect information by appropriate measures during registration or transmission. However, the information may be misplaced or fall into the hands of unauthorized persons. TUTTIMUNDI accepts no liability in the case of private content being obtained by third parties. TUTTIMUNDI will not sell, rent, or transmit personal data to third parties, unless expressly requested to do so by the owner of the information.

    Copyright

    The contents of these internet pages is protected by copyright. Any modification of these pages is prohibited. Without prior written permission, they can only be downloaded and used for personal use and non-profit purposes.

    Changes

    TUTTIMUNDI reserves the right to change these internet pages at any time, to supplement or remove the information they contain. Users of the site agree to regularly check this page.

TUTTIMUNDI welcomes not-for-profit organizations that are engaged in developing humanitarian, social or environmental activities with an annual budget of less than 200'000 chf / €/ $.
TUTTIMUNDI welcomes motivated communication professionals who are able to demonstrate their experience (copy, portfolio, website) to contribute their skills to a cause on a voluntary basis.

+

MAKE A DONATION

 

Thank you in advance for your support

Your donations help us to develop the Tuttimundi platform.

Postfinance

Association Tuttimundi
1228 Plan-les-Ouates


Account number: 14-109051-0

IBAN: CH44 0900 0000 1410 90510

BIC: POFICHBEXXX

JOIN US ON
© Tuttimundi - With the participation of: Noémi Torrecillas Sanchez - Bastien Rojanawisut - Hervé Rigal - Felisa C.P. - Pamela Mena - Leticia M. Machado - Renaud Goudal - Christelle Bonny - Wheldon Curzon-Hobson
© Photos: Gwenn Dubourthoumieu - Baptiste de Ville d'Avray - Elsa Palito

58 Professionnels | 42 Organisations

A propos

TUTTIMUNDI est une association à but non lucratif de droit suisse qui développe une plateforme de rencontres autonomes autour de la communication entre professionnels bénévoles et organisations ayant un budget limité. Les inscriptions et l’utilisation de la plateforme sont entièrement gratuites afin d’encourager toujours plus de collaborations pour la création d’outils de communication.
TUTTIMUNDI a été créé par des professionnels de la communication souhaitant utiliser leur expertise pour amener un coup de pouce concret aux organisations à but humanitaire, social ou environnemental à travers le monde. Le bénévolat de compétence permet d’un côté à des organisations menant des actions essentielles sur le terrain de se faire connaître et de perdurer, et de l’autre à des professionnels d’engager leur savoir-faire dans un projet qui a du sens et qui participe à une évolution positive et solidaire. En facilitant ces collaborations TUTTIMUNDI souhaite également sensibiliser les organisations sur la spécificité de chaque métier dans ce domaine et la valeur ajoutée d’une communication de qualité.
TUTTIMUNDI se présente comme une alternative ponctuelle pour les organisations à but non-lucratif ayant un budget annuel inférieur à 200’000 chf/$/€. TUTTIMUNDI encourage les organisations à s’autonomiser et à développer un budget alloué à la communication.
TUTTIMUNDI met à disposition des modes d’emploi sur le réseau permettant un travail de préparation en amont de la collaboration, afin de faciliter les échanges entre organisations et professionnels, ainsi que le bon déroulement des projets

  • Conditions générales d'utilisation

    Préambule

    Toute personne utilisant ou consultant des informations, logiciels ou documents sur le site internet de TUTTIMUNDI accepte expressément l’ensemble des conditions suivantes.

    Concurrence et cohérence

    Afin d’éviter toute concurrence entre les professionnels bénévoles et avoir une cohérence dans le développement des outils de communication, les organisations s’engagent à collaborer avec un seul professionnel à la fois pour la création de leurs outils de communication. Il est donc demandé de décocher la ou les demandes d’outils dès qu’une collaboration commence. Une fois la collaboration terminée, les demandes peuvent reprendre.

    Exclusion d’offre et de garantie

    Les présentes pages internet ont pour but d’informer et d’encourager des collaborations et ne sauraient représenter une offre au sens juridique du terme. Les informations mises à disposition sont en principe actuelles et complètes. TUTTIMUNDI ne peut cependant garantir que les contenus, logiciels ou documents provenant des utilisateurs figurant sur son site sont mis à jour, complets et exempts d’erreurs.

    Exclusion de responsabilité

    TUTTIMUNDI décline toute responsabilité concernant la fiabilité ou la véracité des informations, déclarations, opinions, conseils ou données figurant dans les parties interactives de son site. Les utilisateurs s’engagent à ne commettre aucune action illégale, illicite ou contraire aux mœurs, en particulier à ne pas publier, afficher, distribuer ou disséminer des informations ou matériaux attentatoires à l’honneur, obscènes, indécents ou autrement illicites. TUTTIMUNDI se réserve le droit absolu de supprimer tout matériel jugé inapproprié figurant sur son site sans en informer préalablement l’utilisateur.

    Protection et sécurité des données

    Les utilisateurs du site internet acceptent de transmettre des données personnelles à leurs risques et périls. TUTTIMUNDI s’efforce de traiter ces données dans le respect de la confidentialité et de les protéger par des mesures appropriées lors de leur transmission et de leur enregistrement. Elles peuvent toutefois se perdre ou tomber aux mains de personnes non autorisées. TUTTIMUNDI décline toute responsabilité au cas où des contenus privés parviendraient à des tiers, étant précisé qu’elle ne vend, ni ne loue, ni ne transmet de données personnelles à des tiers, sauf déclaration expresse.

    Droit d’auteur

    Le contenu des présentes pages internet est protégé par le droit d’auteur. Toute modification de ces pages est interdite. Sans autorisation écrite préalable, elles ne peuvent être téléchargées et utilisées que dans le cadre d’un usage personnel et à des fins non lucratives.

    Modifications

    TUTTIMUNDI se réserve le droit de modifier les présentes pages internet en tout temps, de compléter ou supprimer les informations qu’elles contiennent. Les utilisateurs du site s’engagent à consulter régulièrement cette page.

TUTTIMUNDI accueille des organisations à but non lucratif, développant des actions humanitaires, sociales ou environnementales avec un budget annuel inférieur à 200'000 chf/€/$.
TUTTIMUNDI accueille des professionnels de la communication motivés à mettre leurs compétences au service d'une cause de manière bénévole et pouvant démontrer leur expérience (book, portfolio, site internet).

+

FAIRE UN DON

 

Merci d’avance pour votre soutien

Vos dons nous aident à développer la plateforme Tuttimundi.

Postfinance

Association Tuttimundi
1228 Plan-les-Ouates


Numéro du Compte: 14-109051-0

IBAN: CH44 0900 0000 1410 90510

BIC: POFICHBEXXX

REJOIGNEZ-NOUS SUR
Powered with love by Logo Gloriamundi Gloriamundi Team
© Tuttimundi - Avec la participation de: Noémi Torrecillas Sanchez - Bastien Rojanawisut - Hervé Rigal - Felisa C.P. - Pamela Mena - Leticia M. Machado - Renaud Goudal - Christelle Bonny - Wheldon Curzon-Hobson
© Photographies: Gwenn Dubourthoumieu - Baptiste de Ville d'Avray - Elsa Palito